Contact Us


Albertville, AL

 256-878-9172
Fax: 256-878-9177

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
104 W. Main Street
Albertville, AL 35950
 View Map


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)
Enter text from above image:

Our Staff

Jerry Fowler

jerry-fowler@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

256-506-7312


Dennis Harris

dennis-harris@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Leslie Edwards

leslie-edwards@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Tracy Patrick

tracy-patrick@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Ashlay Allen

ashlay-allen@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Janice Holderfield

jholderfield@harrisfowler.com

256-878-9172