Our Staff

Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality

Agents

Bryan Tolli, CIC

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4348
Direct: 605-423-4348
Cell: 207-831-8691
Fax: 866-839-1106
bryan-tolli@leavitt.com

Damian Petty

Phone: 800-525-2060
Direct: 253-531-4470
Cell: 253-720-8866
Fax: 866-629-8823
damian-petty@leavitt.com

Wholesaler for RV Parks & Resorts. Focus also on Restaurants, Mini Storage, & Mobile Home Parks

David Schenck

Phone: 480-502-1882
Fax: 866-465-2797
david-schenck@leavitt.com

Guy Gagnon, CIC

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4349
Direct: 605-423-4349
Cell: 207-576-6250
Fax: 866-465-2797
guy-gagnon@leavitt.com

Jimmy Tumblin

Agency Co-Owner

Phone: 800-525-2060
Cell: 910-232-6497
Fax: 866-399-5718
jimmy-tumblin@leavitt.com

Kevin Kuehlman

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext: 8629
Cell: 605-214-5467
Fax: 866-465-2797
kevin-kuehlman@leavitt.com

Kim Ayers

Kim Ayers

Equine Specialist
Phone: 605-423-4356
Fax: 866-465-2797
kim-ayers@leavitt.com

Marvin Aga

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 8630
Direct: 605-716-8630
Cell: 605-490-2577
Fax: 866-465-2797
marvin-aga@leavitt.com

Chris Hipple

Managing Co-Owner, CIC & LUTCF

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4341
Direct: 605-423-4341
Cell: 605-280-1666
Fax: 866-465-2797
chris-hipple@leavitt.com


Customer Service


Ashley Heidrich, CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4344
Direct: 605-423-4344
Fax: 866-451-8771
ashley-heidrich@leavitt.com

Bronna Pyle

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 8659
Direct: 605-716-8659
Fax: 866-673-1491
bronna-pyle@leavitt.com

Jerri Dell

Phone: 605-423-4333
Fax: 866-465-2797
jerri-dell@leavitt.com

Jill Dell, CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4330
Direct: 605-423-4330
Fax: 866-367-2642
jill-dell@leavitt.com

Kelly Jones, CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4342
Direct: 605-423-4342
Fax: 866-465-2797
kelly-jones@leavitt.com

Mel Conrad

Phone: 605-423-4333
Fax: 866-465-2797
mel-conrad@leavitt.com

Mitch Burdick

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4331
Direct: 605-423-4331
Fax: 866-399-2707
mitch-burdick@leavitt.com

Pat Powers

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4336
Cell: 605-690-6853
Fax: 605-692-8743
pat-powers@leavitt.com

Shawna Royer

Phone: 605-423-4333
Cell: 605-690-6853
Fax: 866-465-2797
shawna-royer@leavitt.com

Terri Wedderburn

Phone: 605-423-4333
Fax: 866-465-2797
terri-wedderburn@leavitt.com