Our Staff

Leavitt Recreation & Hospitality

Agents

Bryan Tolli

Bryan Tolli · CIC

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4348
Cell: 207-831-8691
Fax: 866-839-1106
bryan-tolli@leavitt.com

Damian Petty

Damian Petty

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4345
Direct: 253-531-4470
Cell: 253-720-8866
Fax: 866-629-8823
damian-petty@leavitt.com

Wholesaler for RV Parks & Resorts. Focus also on Restaurants, Mini Storage, & Mobile Home Parks

David Schenck

David Schenck

Phone: 480-502-1882
Fax: 866-794-8720
david-schenck@leavitt.com

John Suhr

John Suhr

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4357
Direct: 605-423-4357
Fax: 866-574-2177
john-suhr@leavitt.com

Guy Gagnon

Guy Gagnon · CIC, AIC, AAI

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4349
Cell: 207-576-6250
Fax: 866-842-0608
guy-gagnon@leavitt.com

Jimmy Tumblin

Jimmy Tumblin

Agency Co-Owner

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4339
Cell: 910-232-6497
Fax: 866-399-5718
jimmy-tumblin@leavitt.com

Kevin Kuehlman

Kevin Kuehlman

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext: 8629
Cell: 605-214-5467
Fax: 866-794-8720
kevin-kuehlman@leavitt.com

Kim Ayers

Kim Ayers

Equine Specialist
Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4356
Phone: 605-423-4356
Fax: 866-756-3315
kim-ayers@leavitt.com

Marvin Aga

Marvin Aga

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 8630
Direct: 605-716-8630
Cell: 605-490-2577
Fax: 866-465-2797
marvin-aga@leavitt.com

Nick Spencer

Nick Spencer

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4343
Phone: 605-423-4333
Cell: 605-499-9854
Fax: 866-465-2797
nick-spencer@leavitt.com

Steve Hershey

Steve Hershey

Direct: 702-468-1115
Phone: 605-423-4333
Fax: 866-727-5634
steve-hershey@leavitt.com

Chris Hipple

Chris Hipple · CIC, LUTCF

Managing Co-Owner

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4341
Direct: 605-423-4341
Cell: 605-280-1666
Fax: 866-506-7899
chris-hipple@leavitt.com


Customer Service


Andrea Stark

Andrea Stark

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4354
Direct: 605-423-4354
Fax: 866-577-8522
andrea-stark@leavitt.com

Angie Flagler

Angie Flagler

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4346
Direct: 605-423-4346
Fax: 866-902-1466
angie-flagler@leavitt.com

Ashley Heidrich

Ashley Heidrich · CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4344
Direct: 605-423-4344
Fax: 866-241-4657
ashley-heidrich@leavitt.com

Bronna Pyle

Bronna Pyle

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 8659
Direct: 605-716-8659
Fax: 866-673-1491
bronna-pyle@leavitt.com

Deb Huepel

Debbie Huepel

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4337
Direct: 605-423-4333
Fax: 866-306-5937
deb-huepel@leavitt.com

Jill Dell

Jill Dell · Elite CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4330
Direct: 605-423-4330
Fax: 866-367-2642
jill-dell@leavitt.com

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones · CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4342
Direct: 605-423-4342
Fax: 866-465-2797
kelly-jones@leavitt.com

Mel Conrad

Mell Conrad

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4351
Phone: 605-423-4351
Fax: 866-908-0883
mel-conrad@leavitt.com

Michaela Schaefer

Michaela Schaefer

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4347
Direct: 605-423-4347
Fax: 866-827-2113
michaela-schaefer@leavitt.com

Mitch Burdick

Mitch Burdick · CISR

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4331
Direct: 605-423-4331
Fax: 866-399-2707
mitch-burdick@leavitt.com

Pat Powers

Pat Powers

Phone: 800-525-2060 Ext. 4336
Cell: 605-690-6853
Fax: 605-692-8743
pat-powers@leavitt.com

Roxie

Roxie

Office Mascot

Shantel Hardesty

Shantel Hardesty

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4334
Direct: 605-423-4334
Fax: 866-936-3653
shantel-hardesty@leavitt.com

Shawna Royer

Shawna Royer

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4352
Phone: 605-423-4352
Fax: 866-503-9288
shawna-royer@leavitt.com

Terri Wedderburn

Terri Wedderburn

Phone: 800-525-2060 ext. 4340
Phone: 605-423-4340
Fax: 866-404-5259
terri-wedderburn@leavitt.com