Contact Us


Santa Maria, CA

Phone: 805-925-8607
Fax: 805-928-7210
550-D E. Betteravia RD.
at College Square Center
Santa Maria, CA 93454


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)
Enter text from above image:

Contact Us

Dan Lillard

dan@murray-murray.comm
Co-Owner / Managing Partner

Laura Guerrero

laura@murray-murray.com
Personal Lines

Michael Murray

mike@murray-murray.com
Personal Lines

Julie Lewis

julie@murray-murray.com
Health/Life Department

Patrick Murray

pat@murray-murray.com
Commercial Lines Insurance Agent

Mark Evans

mark@murray-murray.com
Commercial Lines Insurance Agent

Mary Silva

mary@murray-murray.comm
Commercial Lines Support Staff

Marisol Alcantar

Marisol@murray-murray.com
Support Staff

Kristin Sandberg

kristin@murray-murray.com
Benefits Assistant