Contact Us
Santa Maria, CA

Our team

Dan Lillard


dan-lillard@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1115

Selinda Cardenas


selinda-cardenas@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1101


Commercial Producers

Mark Evans

mark-evans@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1110


Commercial Lines Account Managers

Carmen Trejo

carmen-trejo@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1111

Maribel Guerrero

maribel-guerrero@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1113

Frank Marino

frank-marino@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1112


Personal lines account managers

Laura Guerrero

laura-guerrero@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1107

Marisol Alcantar

marisol-alcantar@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1103


Employee benefits & individual health

Julie Lewis

julie-lewis@leavitt.com
(805) 925-8607 Ext 1109


COVID-19 Notice

Dear Clients and Friends,

We wanted to provide you with an update of how we are handling the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a precautionary measure, all of our staff is working from home. All employees are set up with access to work remotely and will have phones forwarded to their location. You may experience a slight delay in our response time while we work to get this set up.

Please communicate with your agent and account manager in the same method you normally do, and we will continue providing the same level of customer service you are accustomed to receiving. If you have a meeting planned with your agent or account manager and need to change that to a virtual meeting, please reach out to advise us at your earliest convenience.

For everyone’s information, here are three great resources:

The effect of COVID-19 on the workplace is rapidly evolving, leaving many with questions regarding insurance coverage, changing legislation, and more. To keep you informed, we are posting updates on our news site. Click the link below to view recent articles.

We will remain diligent in staying on top of new developments surrounding COVID-19 and will keep you updated. If you have questions, please reach out to your account manager or agent and we will assist in any way we can.




Santa Maria, CA

Phone: 805-925-8607
Fax: 805-928-7210
550-D E. Betteravia RD.
at College Square Center
Santa Maria, CA 93454


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)