Contact Us
Santa Maria, CA


COVID-19 Notice

Dear Clients and Friends,

We wanted to provide you with an update of how we are handling the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a precautionary measure, all of our staff is working from home. All employees are set up with access to work remotely and will have phones forwarded to their location. You may experience a slight delay in our response time while we work to get this set up.

Please communicate with your agent and account manager in the same method you normally do, and we will continue providing the same level of customer service you are accustomed to receiving. If you have a meeting planned with your agent or account manager and need to change that to a virtual meeting, please reach out to advise us at your earliest convenience.

For everyone’s information, here are three great resources:

The effect of COVID-19 on the workplace is rapidly evolving, leaving many with questions regarding insurance coverage, changing legislation, and more. To keep you informed, we are posting updates on our news site. Click the link below to view recent articles.

We will remain diligent in staying on top of new developments surrounding COVID-19 and will keep you updated. If you have questions, please reach out to your account manager or agent and we will assist in any way we can.




Santa Maria, CA

Phone: 805-925-8607
Fax: 805-928-7210
550-D E. Betteravia RD.
at College Square Center
Santa Maria, CA 93454


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)

Our team

Carmen Trejo

Carmen Trejo

carmen-trejo@leavitt.com

Dan Lillard

Dan Lillard

dan-lillard@leavitt.com

Julie Lewis

Julie Lewis

julie-lewis@leavitt.com

Laura Guerrero

Laura Guerrero

laura-guerrero@leavitt.com

Mark Evans

Mark Evans

mark-evans@leavitt.com

Mary Silva

Mary Silva

mary-silva@leavitt.com

Maribel Guerrero

Maribel Guerrero

maribel-guerrero@leavitt.com

Marisol Alcantar

Marisol Alcantar

marisol-alcantar@leavitt.com

Travis Biegel

Travis Biegel

travis-biegel@leavitt.com