Our Staff

Leavitt Group Southwest

Mesilla—800.648.6832

Alma Franzoy-Capron
Co-Owner/Producer

alma-franzoy@leavitt.com
P: 575.650.9608
F: 866.329.0235

 Bio

Quinton Franzoy
Producer

quinton-franzoy@leavitt.com
P: 575.910.0778
F: 866.604.8172

 Bio

John McManamon, CIC
Producer

john-mcmanamon@leavitt.com
P: 575.426.1193
F: 866.741.6088

Meil Gray
Operations Manager

meil-gray@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5213
F: 866.817.3330

 Bio

Marcy Sanchez
Commercial Lines-Customer Service Agent

marcy-sanchez@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5215
F: 888.842.6193

 Bio

Jessica Enriquez
Commercial Lines-Customer Service Agent

jessica-enriquez@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5216
F: 866.297.2986

 Bio

Erin Oldham
Commercial Lines-Customer Service Agent

erin-oldham@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5245
F: 866.782.1376

 Bio

Cara Kent
Commercial Lines-Customer Service Agent

cara-kent@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5247
F: 866.874.8631

 Bio

Chrissy Harris
Processor

chrissy-harris@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200

Mikey McGuire
Processor

mikey-mcguire@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5214
F: 866.505.4235

Inez Solis
Administrative Assistant

inez-solis@leavitt.com
P: 575.521.1200 Ext 5210
F: 866.415.7823

Deming—888.411.9595

Yessy Arroyos
Personal Lines-Customer Service Agent

yesenia-arroyos@leavitt.com
P: 575.894.7126 Ext 5208
F: 866.203.1879

 Bio

Mary Kay Hale
Personal Lines-Customer Service Agent

marykay-hale@leavitt.com
P: 575.894.7126 Ext 5206
F: 866.203.1879

 Bio

Silver City—800.657.6266

Joe McCauley
Producer

joe-mccauley@leavitt.com
P: 575.538.1908
F: 866.822.3647

 Bio

Melissa Amador
Commercial Lines - Customer Service Agent

melissa-amador@leavitt.com
P: 575.388.1555 Ext 5228
F: 866.278.6765

Michaela Benavides
Commercial Lines - Customer Service Agent

michaela-benavides@leavitt.com
P: 575.388.1555 Ext 5229
F: 866.402.5873

 Bio

Rebecca Collins
Personal Lines - Customer Service Agent

rebecca-collins@leavitt.com
P: 575.388.1555 Ext 5230
F: 866.885.6975

 Bio

Carlene Jimenez
Personal Lines - Customer Service Agent

carlene-jimenez@leavitt.com
P: 575.388.1555 Ext 5231
F: 866.304.7430

 Bio

Truth or Consequences—888.411.9595

Rhonda Gimler
Personal Lines-Team Leader

rhonda-gimler@leavitt.com
P: 575.894.7126 Ext 5240
F: 866.339.6448

 Bio

Janet Godfrey
Personal Lines-Customer Service Rep

janet-godfrey@leavitt.com
P: 575.894.7126 Ext 5243
F: 866.203.1879

 Bio