Skip to content

Coronavirus Notice

As a precautionary safety measure during the coronavirus pandemic, our office will be closed to walk-ins at this time. Part or all of our teams will be working remotely. We remain fully operational and can be contacted via the same phone numbers and email addresses.

Contact Us

Call us: 1-800-549-4242

We’re here to help. Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a free quote.

View Office Locations

Our Experienced Team


Managers
Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

Sarah Garcia Portrait

Sarah Garcia

VP of Operations
Elk Grove Office

sarah-garcia@leavitt.com
(916) 226-2519

Melinda Chavez Portrait

Melinda Chavez

Commercial Lines Team Manager
Elk Grove Office

melinda-chavez@leavitt.com
(559) 302-4468

John Putnam Portrait

John Putnam

Workers Compensation Manager
Fresno Office

john-putnam@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Stephanie Gonzalez Portrait

Stephanie Gonzalez

Employee Benefits Manager
Lodi Office

stephanie-gonzalez@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4308

Wes Costa Portrait

Wes Costa

Personal Lines Department Manager
Elk Grove Office

wes-costa@leavitt.com
(916) 647-8300

Heather Karney Portrait

Heather Karney

Office Manager
Sonora Office

heather-karney@leavitt.com
(209) 532-4584

Rigo Rios Portrait

Rigo Rios

Manager of Risk Control
Elk Grove Office

rigo-rios@leavitt.com
(916) 512-6611


Producers
Adam Terpstra Portrait

Adam Terpstra

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Roseville Office

adam-terpstra@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5890

Andy Cook Portrait

Andy Cook

Employee Benefits Producer
Fresno Office

andy-cook@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2575

Bill LaPat Portrait

Bill LaPat

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

bill-lapat@leavitt.com
(925) 395-2606

Brian Eklund Portrait

Brian Eklund

Producer
Roseville Office

brian-eklund@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5835

Elsa Lara Portrait

Elsa Lara

Commercial Producer

elsa-lara@leavitt.com
(559) 302-4467

Erik Kosney Portrait

Erik Kosney

Account Executive
Elk Grove Office

erik-kosney@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9188

Janet Taylor Portrait

Janet Taylor

Commercial Producer
Sonora Office

janet-taylor@leavitt.com
(209) 532-6951

Jim Stetson Portrait

Jim Stetson

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

jim-stetson@leavitt.com
(707) 224-0631

John Glover Portrait

John Glover

Commercial Producer
Lodi Office

john-glover@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4311

Kirk Clifton Portrait

Kirk Clifton

Producer
Sonora Office

kirk-clifton@leavitt.com
(209) 533-1913

KJ Stephens Portrait

KJ Stephens

Employee Benefits Producer
Roseville Office

kj-stephens@leavitt.com
(800) 549-4242

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Rich Hansen Portrait

Rich Hansen

Producer
Elk Grove Office

rich-hansen@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Sylvia Portrait

Sylvia Sams

Account Executive
Elk Grove Office

sylvia-sams@leavitt.com
(916) 672-2615

Todd Medel Portrait

Todd Medel

Commercial Producer
Walnut Creek Office

todd-medel@leavitt.com
(925) 963-2919

Office Locations

Elk Grove

800-549-4242
2358 Maritime Drive #100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
View Map

Fresno Office

800-549-4242
3245 W Figarden Dr
Fresno, CA 93711
View Map

Lodi Office

800-549-4242
301 S Ham Lane Ste C
Lodi, CA 95242
View Map

Napa Office

800-549-4242
5 Financial Plaza, Ste 105
Napa, CA 94558
View Map

Roseville Office

800-549-4242
1700 Eureka Road
Ste 140-B
Roseville, CA 95661
View Map

Sonora

Cutler-Segerstrom
800-549-4242
301 S. Shepherd St
Sonora, CA 95370
View Map

Walnut Creek

TLB Insurance
Wholly Owned Subsidiary

800-549-4242
2700 Ygnacio Valley Rd.
Ste 135
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
View Map