Contact Us

1-800-549-4242

We’re here to help. Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a free quote.

 View Office Locations

Our Experienced Team


Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

Julie Nease Portrait

Julie Nease

Assistant Account Manager
Lodi Office

julie-nease@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4314

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Paige Allen Portrait

Paige Allen

Senior Account Manager
Napa Office

paige-allen@leavitt.com
(707) 224-0630

Stefanie Borrell Portrait

Stefanie Borrell

Account Assistant
Fresno Office

stefanie-borrell@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2577

Todd Medel Portrait

Todd Medel

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

todd-medel@leavitt.com
(925) 963-2919

Valentina Escobar Portrait

Valentina Escobar

P & C Manager
Elk Grove Office

valentina-escobar@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9197

Office Locations

Elk Grove

916-691-5555
2358 Maritime Drive #100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
View Map

Fresno Office

559-244-4670
3245 W Figarden Dr
Fresno, CA 93711
View Map

Granite Bay Office

800-549-4242
4080 Cavitt Stallman Road
Suite 100B
Granite Bay, CA 95746
View Map

Lodi Office

209-334-4242
301 S Ham Lane Ste F
Lodi, CA 95242
View Map

Napa Office

707-226-9314
4219 Solano Ave
Napa, CA 94558
View Map

Redding Office

530-229-5440
2854 Park Marina Dr
Redding, CA 96001
View Map

Sonora

Cutler-Segerstrom
209-532-6951
1030 Greenley Road
Sonora, CA 95370
View Map

Visalia Office

559-625-5999
410 W Center Ave, #102
Visalia, CA 93291
View Map

Walnut Creek

TLB Insurance Services
Subsidiary of Leavitt United

925-395-2600
3000 Oak Rd, Ste 210
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
View Map