Contact Us

1-800-549-4242

We’re here to help. Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a free quote.

 View Office Locations

Our Experienced Team


Managers
Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

John Putnam Portrait

John Putnam

Workers Compensation Manager
Fresno Office

john-putnam@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Julie Von Savoye Portrait

Julie Von Savoye

Personal Lines Team Manager
Sonora Office

julie-vonsavoye@leavitt.com
(209) 532-6955

Stephanie Gonzalez Portrait

Stephanie Gonzalez

Employee Benefits Manager
Lodi Office

stephanie-gonzalez@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4308

Rich Hansen Portrait

Rich Hansen

Sales Manager
Elk Grove Office

rich-hansen@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Valentina Escobar Portrait

Valentina Escobar

Commercial Lines Team Manager
Elk Grove Office

valentina-escobar@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9197


Producers
Adam Terpstra Portrait

Adam Terpstra

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Granite Bay Office

adam-terpstra@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5890

Andy Cook Portrait

Andy Cook

Employee Benefits Producer
Fresno Office

andy-cook@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2575

Bill LaPat Portrait

Bill LaPat

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

bill-lapat@leavitt.com
(925) 395-2606

Brian Eklund Portrait

Brian Eklund

Producer
Granite Bay Office

brian-eklund@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5835

Elsa Lara Portrait

Elsa Lara

Commercial Producer
Visalia Office

elsa-lara@leavitt.com
(559) 302-4467

Erik Kosney Portrait

Erik Kosney

Account Executive
Elk Grove Office

erik-kosney@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9188

Jake Newman Portrait

Jake Newman

Producer
Fresno Office

jake-newman@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2592

Janet Taylor Portrait

Janet Taylor

Commercial Producer
Sonora Office

janet-taylor@leavitt.com
(209) 532-6951

Jim Stetson Portrait

Jim Stetson

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

jim-stetson@leavitt.com
(707) 224-0631

John Glover Portrait

John Glover

Commercial Producer
Lodi Office

john-glover@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4311

KJ Stephens Portrait

KJ Stephens

Employee Benefits Producer
Granite Bay Office

kj-stephens@leavitt.com
(800) 549-4242

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Tamelyn Job Portrait

Tamelyn Job

Commercial Producer
Sonora Office

tamelyn-job@leavitt.com
(209) 533-1913

Todd Medel Portrait

Todd Medel

Commercial Producer
Walnut Creek Office

todd-medel@leavitt.com
(925) 963-2919

Office Locations

Elk Grove

916-691-5555
2358 Maritime Drive #100
Elk Grove, CA 95758
View Map

Fresno Office

559-244-4670
3245 W Figarden Dr
Fresno, CA 93711
View Map

Granite Bay Office

800-549-4242
4080 Cavitt Stallman Road
Suite 100B
Granite Bay, CA 95746
View Map

Lodi Office

209-334-4242
301 S Ham Lane Ste F
Lodi, CA 95242
View Map

Napa Office

707-226-9314
4219 Solano Ave
Napa, CA 94558
View Map

Sonora

Cutler-Segerstrom
209-532-6951
1030 Greenley Road
Sonora, CA 95370
View Map

Visalia Office

559-625-5999
410 W Center Ave, #102
Visalia, CA 93291
View Map

Walnut Creek

TLB Insurance
Wholly Owned Subsidiary

925-395-2600
2700 Ygnacio Valley Rd.
Ste 135
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
View Map