Contact Us

Contact Us

707-263-7162

Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a quote.


Lakeport, CA

650 N Main St.
Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-7162  

707-263-5018  

Personal


Carrie Banks

Carrie Banks
Personal Lines Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x2
Fax: 866-829-6066
carrie-banks@leavitt.com

Deanna Steele

Deanna Steele
Personal Lines Supervisor

Phone: 707-263-7162 x3
Fax: 866-870-1583
deanna-steele@leavitt.com

Sierra Fugate

Sierra Fugate
Personal Lines Account Services

Phone: 707-263-7162 x9
Fax: 866-849-7946
sierra-fugate@leavitt.com

Commercial


Kathleen Compton

Kathleen Compton
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 707-263-7162 x5
Fax: 866-386-1382
kathleen-compton@leavitt.com

Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen (Co-Owner)
Manager/Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Roman Arroyo

Roman Arroyo
Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 X20
Fax: 707-264-6548
roman-arroyo@leavitt.com

Tom Lincoln

Tom Lincoln (Co-Owner)
Principal/Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x8
Fax: 866-225-2104
tom-lincoln@leavitt.com

Life & Health


Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen
Employee Benefits Producer
Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Maria Perez-Mercado

Maria Perez-Mercado
Health Benefits Account Services
Phone: 707-263-7162 x4
Fax: 866-682-8710
maria-perezmercado@leavitt.com


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)
Enter text from above image: