Contact Us

707-263-7162

Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a quote.


Lakeport, CA

650 N Main St.
Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-7162  

707-263-5018  

Personal


Carrie Banks

Carrie Banks
Personal Lines Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x2
Fax: 866-829-6066
carrie-banks@leavitt.com

Deanna Steele

Deanna Steele
Personal Lines Supervisor

Phone: 707-263-7162 x3
Fax: 866-870-1583
deanna-steele@leavitt.com

Erica Nissen

Erica Nissen
Personal Lines Account Services

Phone: 707-263-7162 x4
Fax: 866-823-2249
erica-nissen@leavitt.com

Commercial


Kathleen Compton

Kathleen Compton
Commercial Account Executive

Phone: 707-263-7162 x5
Fax: 866-386-1382
kathleen-compton@leavitt.com

Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen
(Co-Owner) Manager/Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Tom Lincoln

Tom Lincoln (Co-Owner)
Principal/SalesLife & Health

Phone: 707-263-7162 x8
Fax: 866-225-2104
tom-lincoln@leavitt.com

Life & Health


Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen
Employee Benefits Producer
Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Kristy Weiss

Kristy Weiss
Health Benefits Account Executive
Phone: 707-263-7162 x0
Fax: 866-849-7946
kristy-weiss@leavitt.com

Mendocino County

Howland Insurance Services

419 Talmage Rd Ste C
Ukiah, CA 95482

707-468-5342  

707-468-0910  

Visit Website
Richard Howland

Richard Howland (Owner)
Sales

Phone: 707-468-5342
Fax: 707-468-0910
richard-howland@leavitt.com


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)
Enter text from above image: