Contact Us

Lakeport, CA

650 N Main St.
Lakeport, CA 95453

707-263-7162  

707-263-5018  

Contact Us

Whether you have questions, comments, or just want to discuss your options, our team of experienced insurance professionals is eager to lend a hand. Contact us today or request a quote.



Management Team


Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen
Agency Co-Owner
Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Deanna Steele

Deanna Steele
Office Manager

Phone: 707-263-7162 x3
Fax: 866-870-1583
deanna-steele@leavitt.com


Personal Insurance


Carrie Banks

Carrie Banks
Personal Lines Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 x2
Fax: 866-829-6066
carrie-banks@leavitt.com

Sierra Fugate

Sierra Fugate
Personal Lines Account Services

Phone: 707-263-7162 x9
Fax: 866-849-7946
sierra-fugate@leavitt.com


Commercial Insurance


Kimberly Rose

Kimberly Rose
Account Manager

Phone: 707-263-7162 X15
Fax: 866-294-6374
kimberly-rose@leavitt.com

Maria Davis

Maria Davis
Account Manager

Phone: 707-263-7162 X6
Fax: 866-427-4804
maria-davis@leavitt.com

Roman Arroyo

Roman Arroyo
Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 X20
Fax: 707-264-6548
roman-arroyo@leavitt.com

Tina Gordon

Tina Gordon
Sales

Phone: 707-263-7162 X5
Fax: 866-728-9941
tina-gordon@leavitt.com


Life & Health Insurance


Jill Jensen

Jill Jensen
Employee Benefits Producer
Phone: 707-263-7162 x7
Fax: 866-850-3163
jill-jensen@leavitt.com

Maria Perez-Mercado

Maria Perez-Mercado
Health Benefits Account Services
Phone: 707-263-7162 x4
Fax: 866-682-8710
maria-perezmercado@leavitt.com


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)