Contact Us


Albertville, AL

 256-878-9172
Fax: 256-878-9177

Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5:00 pm M-F
104 W. Main Street
Albertville, AL 35950
 View Map


Contact Us By Form


Captcha Image
(new image)

Our Staff

Ashlay Allen

ashlay-allen@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

 


Dennis Harris

dennis-harris@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

 


Leslie Edwards

leslie-edwards@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Brock Colvin

brock-colvin@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

256-677-3339


Janice Holderfield

janice-holderfield@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

 


Tracy Patrick

tracy-patrick@leavitt.com

256-878-9172


Daniel Gomez

daniel-gomez@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

256-302-2024


Jerry Fowler

jerry-fowler@leavitt.com

256-878-9172

256-506-7312