Insurance, Risk Management, & Employee Benefits

Leavitt United Insurance Services · 800-549-4242


Get a Quote About Us
Leavitt United Insurance Services

Insurance You Can Trust

We have many offices throughout California allowing us to serve a diverse range of customer needs. Let us help you find the right auto, home, life and commercial insurance to meet your needs. Contact us now for quick, competitive quotes!

Get A Quote

800-549-4242

Our Experienced Team


Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

Julie Nease Portrait

Julie Nease

Assistant Account Manager
Lodi Office

julie-nease@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4314

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Paige Allen Portrait

Paige Allen

Senior Account Manager
Napa Office

paige-allen@leavitt.com
(707) 224-0630

Stefanie Borrell Portrait

Stefanie Borrell

Account Assistant
Fresno Office

stefanie-borrell@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2577

Todd Medel Portrait

Todd Medel

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

todd-medel@leavitt.com
(925) 963-2919

Valentina Escobar Portrait

Valentina Escobar

P & C Manager
Elk Grove Office

valentina-escobar@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9197

Local, Independent Agents

Insurance Experience United
Experience

Understanding your business with national and industry experience.

Insurance Relationship United
Relationship

Building consultative relationships based on trust.

Insurance Service Teams United
Service Team

Bringing together experienced staff to support your business.

Insurance Cost Control United
Cost Control

Solving problems as we manage your total cost of risk.


Learn About Our Agency
Leavitt United Insurance Services

The results for our clients

An insurance advisor you can trust.

High comfort level with risk management & employee benefits plans.

Excellent terms and conditions.

Let's talk.

800-549-4242

View Locations