Insurance, Risk Management, & Employee Benefits

Leavitt United Insurance Services · 800-549-4242


Get a Quote About Us

Insurance You Can Trust

We have many offices throughout California allowing us to serve a diverse range of customer needs. Let us help you find the right auto, home, life and commercial insurance to meet your needs. Contact us now for quick, competitive quotes!

Get A Quote

800-549-4242

Our Experienced Team


Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

Valentina Escobar Portrait

Valentina Escobar

P & C Manager
Elk Grove Office

valentina-escobar@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9197

Stephanie Gonzalez Portrait

Stephanie Gonzalez

Employee Benefits Manager
Lodi Office

stephanie-gonzalez@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4308

Rich Hansen Portrait

Rich Hansen

Independent Contractor
Elk Grove Office

rich-hansen@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

KJ Stephens Portrait

KJ Stephens

Employee Benefits Producer
Granite Bay Office

kj-stephens@leavitt.com
(800) 549-4242

Erik Kosney Portrait

Erik Kosney

Account Executive
Elk Grove Office

erik-kosney@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9188

Andy Cook Portrait

Andy Cook

Employee Benefits Producer
Fresno Office

andy-cook@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2575

Jake Newman Portrait

Jake Newman

Producer
Fresno Office

jake-newman@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2592

Courtney Christensen Portrait

Courtney Christensen

Employee Benefits Agent
Lodi Office

courtney-christensen@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4316

Adam Terpstra Portrait

Adam Terpstra

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Granite Bay Office

adam-terpstra@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5890

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Bill LaPat Portrait

Bill LaPat

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

bill-lapat@leavitt.com
(925) 395-2606

Local, Independent Agents

Insurance Experience United
Experience

Understanding your business with national and industry experience.

Insurance Relationship United
Relationship

Building consultative relationships based on trust.

Insurance Service Teams United
Service Team

Bringing together experienced staff to support your business.

Insurance Cost Control United
Cost Control

Solving problems as we manage your total cost of risk.


Learn About Our Agency
Leavitt United Insurance Services

The results for our clients

An insurance advisor you can trust.

High comfort level with risk management & employee benefits plans.

Excellent terms and conditions.

Let's talk.

800-549-4242

View Locations