Skip to content

Coronavirus Notice

As a precautionary safety measure during the coronavirus pandemic, our office will be closed to walk-ins at this time. Part or all of our teams will be working remotely. We remain fully operational and can be contacted via the same phone numbers and email addresses.

Contact Us »   COVID-19 Updates

Insurance, Risk Management, & Employee Benefits

Leavitt United Insurance Services · 800-549-4242


Get a Quote About Us Make a Payment

Insurance You Can Trust

We have many offices throughout California allowing us to serve a diverse range of customer needs. Let us help you find the right auto, home, life and commercial insurance to meet your needs. Contact us now for quick, competitive quotes!

Get A Quote

800-549-4242

Our Experienced Team


Managers
Brian Mulholland Portrait

Brian Mulholland

Managing Co-Owner
Elk Grove Office

brian-mulholland@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9199

Sarah Garcia Portrait

Sarah Garcia

VP of Operations
Elk Grove Office

sarah-garcia@leavitt.com
(916) 226-2519

Valentina Escobar Portrait

Valentina Escobar

Commercial Lines Team Manager
Elk Grove Office

valentina-escobar@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9197

John Putnam Portrait

John Putnam

Workers Compensation Manager
Fresno Office

john-putnam@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Stephanie Gonzalez Portrait

Stephanie Gonzalez

Employee Benefits Manager
Lodi Office

stephanie-gonzalez@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4308

Julie Von Savoye Portrait

Julie Von Savoye

Manager of Operations
Sonora Office

julie-vonsavoye@leavitt.com
(209) 532-6955


Producers
Adam Terpstra Portrait

Adam Terpstra

Commercial Insurance Advisor
Roseville Office

adam-terpstra@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5890

Andy Cook Portrait

Andy Cook

Employee Benefits Producer
Fresno Office

andy-cook@leavitt.com
(559) 256-2575

Bill LaPat Portrait

Bill LaPat

Producer
Walnut Creek Office

bill-lapat@leavitt.com
(925) 395-2606

Brian Eklund Portrait

Brian Eklund

Producer
Roseville Office

brian-eklund@leavitt.com
(916) 790-5835

Elsa Lara Portrait

Elsa Lara

Commercial Producer

elsa-lara@leavitt.com
(559) 302-4467

Erik Kosney Portrait

Erik Kosney

Account Executive
Elk Grove Office

erik-kosney@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9188

Janet Taylor Portrait

Janet Taylor

Commercial Producer
Sonora Office

janet-taylor@leavitt.com
(209) 532-6951

Jim Stetson Portrait

Jim Stetson

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

jim-stetson@leavitt.com
(707) 224-0631

John Glover Portrait

John Glover

Commercial Producer
Lodi Office

john-glover@leavitt.com
(209) 365-4311

KJ Stephens Portrait

KJ Stephens

Employee Benefits Producer
Roseville Office

kj-stephens@leavitt.com
(800) 549-4242

Martin Chavez Portrait

Martin Chavez

Commercial Producer
Napa Office

martin-chavez@leavitt.com
(707) 492-1252

Rich Hansen Portrait

Rich Hansen

Producer
Elk Grove Office

rich-hansen@leavitt.com
(916) 405-9193

Tamelyn Job Portrait

Tamelyn Job

Commercial Producer
Sonora Office

tamelyn-job@leavitt.com
(209) 533-1913

Todd Medel Portrait

Todd Medel

Commercial Producer
Walnut Creek Office

todd-medel@leavitt.com
(925) 963-2919

Local, Independent Agents

Insurance Experience United

Experience

Understanding your business with national and industry experience.

Insurance Relationship United

Relationship

Building consultative relationships based on trust.

Insurance Service Teams United

Service Team

Bringing together experienced staff to support your business.

Insurance Cost Control United

Cost Control

Solving problems as we manage your total cost of risk.


Learn About Our Agency
Leavitt United Insurance Services

The results for our clients

An insurance advisor you can trust.

High comfort level with risk management & employee benefits plans.

Excellent terms and conditions.

Let's talk.

800-549-4242

View Locations »

Latest News, Insights, & More

Subscribe to our Newsletters