Hennessey, Thames & Leavitt Insurance Agency

Our Mission is to Serve You




We take great pride in our agency, community and clients. As an Independent Agent we offer choice, provide a high level of service and are local to your community. But what does that really mean? Can’t other agents say the same thing about their business? Our company has been serving the Vicksburg, Warren County area for more than 100 years. In that time, we have kept customers coming back for three key reasons:

Choice

As an independent agent, we offer a choice of multiple insurance carriers, coverages, price, and more.

High Level of Service

To us, service means you will know who our staff members are—and not just the usual run-of-the-mill insurance stuff.

Local

When most people say they are local they mean they have an office in your community.

Our Staff


John Hennessey

John Hennessey

Agency Manager & Producer

john-hennessey@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560
Cell: 601-218-5560

Don Thames

Don Thames

Agency Manager & Producer

don-thames@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560
Cell: 601-415-7174



 
Jared Thames

Jared Thames

Sales Representative

jared-thames@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560
Cell: 601-618-1519

Talbot Buys

Talbot Buys

Sales Representative

talbot-buys@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560
Cell: 601-529-9306




 
Beth Maggio

Beth Maggio

Personal Insurance Agent

beth-maggio@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560

Mary Wright

Mary Wright

Personal Insurance Agent

mary-wright@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560


 
Heather Noble

Heather Noble

Commercial Insurance Agent

heather-noble@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560


Laura Dow Madison

Laura Dow Madison

Commercial Insurance Agent

lauradow-madison@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560

Lori Flanagan

Lori Flanagan

Commercial Insurance Agent

lori-flanagan@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560


Nancy Warnock

Nancy Warnock

Commercial Insurance Agent

nancy-warnock@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560


 
Kelley Sanders

Kelley Sanders

Receptionist

kelley-sanders@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560

Colby Brumfield

Colby Brumfield

Marketing Director

colby-brumfield@leavitt.com
Phone: 601-636-5560

Contact Us

  • 601-636-5560
  • 1001 Belmont Street
    Vicksburg, MS 39180
  • Office Hours
    8 am to 4:45 pm M–F
  • EMAIL

Navigate Our Site

About Us
Request Quote
Blog
Contact

© 2018 Leavitt Group Enterprises · Legal Information